applets-drivemount HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Disk Mounter Manual
zh: 磁盘挂载器手册

en: Disk Mounter enables you to quickly mount or unmount various types of drives and file systems from a panel.
zh: 磁盘挂载器允许您从面板上快速挂载或卸载各种类型的驱动器和文件系统。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义： <placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNMOE 文档团队

en: Version 2.10
zh: 版本 2.10

en: March 2005
zh: 2005年3月

en: Disk Mounter Applet Manual V2.1
zh: 磁盘挂载器小程序手册 V2.1

en: February 2004
zh: 2004年2月

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文档团队

en: Disk Mounter Applet Manual V2.0
zh: 磁盘挂载器小程序手册 V2.0

en: March 2002
zh: 2003年3月

en: Drive Mount Applet Manual
zh: 磁盘挂载器小程序手册

en: April 2000
zh: 2000年4月

en: This manual describes version 2.10 of Disk Mounter.
zh: 此手册描述了磁盘挂载器的 2.10 版本。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Disk Mounter</application> or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于<application>磁盘挂载器</application>或本手册的错误或提出建议，请遵循 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink>中的指导。

en: Disk Mounter
zh: 磁盘挂载器

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: The Disk Mounter.
zh: 磁盘挂载器。

en: The <application>Disk Mounter</application> enables you to quickly mount and unmount various types of drives and file systems.
zh: <application>磁盘挂载器</application>允许您快速挂载和卸载不同类型的驱动器和文件系统。

en: For the <application>Disk Mounter</application> to work properly, your system administrator must configure your system appropriately. For more information about the necessary system administration tasks, see <ulink url="man:fstab" type="man"><citerefentry><refentrytitle>fstab</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry></ulink>.
zh: 要让<application>磁盘挂载器</application>正常工作，您的系统管理员必须正确配置您的系统。要获得关于系统管理员的必需任务的更多信息，请参见 <ulink url="man:fstab" type="man"><citerefentry><refentrytitle>fstab</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry></ulink>。

en: To Add Disk Mounter to a Panel
zh: 要将磁盘挂载器添加到面板

en: To add <application>Disk Mounter</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Disk Mounter</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 要将<application>磁盘挂载器</application>添加到面板，请用鼠标右键单击面板，然后选择<guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>。在<application>添加到面板</application>对话框中选择<application>磁盘挂载器</application>，然后单击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。

en: Manually Mounting and Unmounting File Systems
zh: 手动挂载和卸载文件系统

en: Many file systems on Linux and UNIX systems must be manually mounted and unmounted.
zh: Linux 和 UNIX 系统上的很多文件系统必须手动挂载和卸载。

en: When a file system is mounted, you can read and write to the file system. When you finish working with a file system, you should unmount the file system.
zh: 只有当文件系统被挂载后，您才能读写文件系统。当您完成了对文件学所作的工作之后，您应该卸载文件系统。

en: You must unmount removable drives, such as floppy disks and Zip disks, before you remove the media, because Linux and UNIX systems do not always write the changes immediately. Such systems typically buffer the changes to the disk, to improve the speed of the system.
zh: 在您取出可移动驱动器(比如软驱和 Zip 软驱)中的介质之前，必须先卸载驱动器，因为 Linux 和 UNIX 系统并不总是写入对磁盘的更改。这样的系统通常会在内存中缓存对磁盘的更改，以便改进系统的速度。

en: Partitions on fixed drives, such as your hard drive, are typically mounted automatically when your computer boots, and unmounted when your computer shuts down. Removable media must be mounted and unmounted manually, for example by using the <application>Disk Mounter</application>.
zh: 固定驱动器上的分区，比如您的硬盘，通常会在您计算机启动时自动挂载，而在计算机关闭时自动卸载。可移动介质必须手动挂载和卸载，比如通过<application>磁盘挂载器</application>。

en: Some systems may also automatically mount some removable media (such as USB and IEEE1394 disks), these devices may also come up in the <application>Disk Mounter</application> so that you can unmount them when you are finished, and provide a visual indication that they are present.
zh: 某些系统还会自动挂载某些可移动介质(比如 USB 磁盘和 IEEE1394 磁盘)，这些设备也会出现在<application>磁盘挂载器</application>中，以便当您完成后卸载之，这样也方便您查看磁盘的连接情况。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: To Display the Name and Mount Status of a Drive
zh: 要显示驱动器的名称和挂载状态

en: To display the name and mount status of a drive, move the mouse pointer to the drive icon in the panel. A tooltip displays the name and mount status of the drive.
zh: 要显示驱动器的名称和挂载状态，请将鼠标指针指向面板中的驱动器图标。所出现的工具提示中会显示驱动器的名称和挂载状态。

en: To Mount, Unmount or Eject a Drive
zh: 要挂载、卸载或弹出驱动器

en: To mount drive, click on the drive icon in the panel and then select the <guimenuitem>Mount Drive</guimenuitem> option.
zh: 要挂载驱动器，请单击面板中的驱动器图标，然后选择<guimenuitem>挂载驱动器</guimenuitem>选项。

en: To unmount a drive, click on the drive icon in the panel and then select the <guimenuitem>Unmount Drive</guimenuitem> option, or if the device is a CD-ROM Drive, it may be labelled <guimenuitem>Eject Drive</guimenuitem>
zh: 要卸载驱动器，请单击面板中的驱动器图标，然后选择<guimenuitem>卸载驱动器</guimenuitem>选项。如果是光盘驱动器的话，其选项名称可能为<guimenuitem>弹出驱动器</guimenuitem>。

en: To Browse the Contents of a Drive
zh: 要浏览驱动器的内容

en: To use a file manager to browse the contents of a drive, click on the drive icon in the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Open Drive</guimenuitem>.
zh: 要使用文件管理器浏览驱动器的内容，请单击面板中的驱动器图标，然后选择<guimenuitem>打开驱动器</guimenuitem>。

en: You can only browse the contents of a mounted drive.
zh: 您只能浏览已挂载驱动器的内容。
