gnome-control-center head - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: The GNOME Control Center provides a central place for the user to setup their GNOME experience. It can let you configure anything from the behavior of your window borders to the default font type.
zh: GNOME 控制中心为用户提供了设置 GNOME 体验的集中环境。它可让您配置任何选项，从窗口边框的行为到默认的字体。

en: Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: 2001, 2002
zh: 2001，2002

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the <ulink type="help" url="gnome-help:fdl"><citetitle> GNU Free Documentation License </citetitle></ulink>, Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. A copy of the license can be found <ulink type="help" url="gnome-help:fdl">here</ulink>.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and those trademarks are made aware to the members of the GNOME Documentation Project, the names have been printed in caps or initial caps.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: This manual describes version 1.5.7 of the GNOME Control Center.
zh: 此手册描述了 GNOME 控制中心的 1.5.7 版本。

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: The <application>GNOME Control Center</application> provides a single window from which to launch all preference tools.
zh: <application>GNOME 控制中心</application>提供了一个单独的窗口，您可从中调用所有的首选项工具。

en: To launch the <application>GNOME Control Center</application>, type <command>gnome-control-center</command> in a terminal window.
zh: 要调用 <application>GNOME 控制中心</application>，请在终端窗口中输入 <command>gnome-control-center</command>。

en: For help on using preference tools, see the <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:user-guide?prefs">User Guide</ulink>.
zh: 要获得关于使用首选项工具的帮助，请参见<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:user-guide?prefs">用户指南</ulink>。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: The <application>GNOME Control Center</application> shows icons for all preference tools installed on your system in a window. Select a preference tool to see its description in the status bar.
zh: <application>GNOME 控制中心</application>在一个窗口中显示了系统中已经安装的全部首选项工具。选择了一个首选项工具之后，您可以在状态栏上查看其描述。

en: To open a preference tool, double-click on its icon.
zh: 要打开某首选项工具，请双击其图标。
