clock applet docs - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free DocumentationLicense (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink url="ghelp:fdl" type="help">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 프리 소프트웨어 재단(FSF)에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스(GFDL) 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">링크</ulink> 또는 본 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME documents distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the document, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스의 조항에 따라 제공됩니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: Clock Manual
ko: Clock 애플릿 설명서

en: 2003
ko: 2002

en: 2004
ko: 2002

en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.5
ko: Clock 애플릿 설명서 V2.2

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.4
ko: Clock 애플릿 설명서 V2.2

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.3
ko: Clock 애플릿 설명서 V2.2

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.2
ko: Clock 애플릿 설명서 V2.2

en: August 2002
ko: 2002년 6월

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.1
ko: 시계 애플릿 설명서 V2.1

en: June 2002
ko: 2002년 6월

en: Clock Applet Manual V2.0
ko: 시계 애플릿 설명서 V2.0

en: March 2002
ko: 2002년 3월

en: Clock Applet Manual
ko: Clock 애플릿 설명서

en: April 2000
ko: 2000년 4월

en: This manual describes version 2.5.3.1 of the Clock applet.
ko: 이 설명서에서는 Clock 애플릿의 버전 2.0.2에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Clock applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: Clock 애플릿 또는 이 설명서에 대한 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>에 있는 지시 사항을 따르십시오.

en: The Clock displays the time and date in a panel.
ko: <application>Clock</application> 애플릿은 패널에 날짜 및 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Clock Applet
ko: Clock 애플릿

en: Shows Clock applet.
ko: Clock 애플릿을 표시합니다.

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Clock</application> applet displays the time and the date in a panel.
ko: <application>Clock</application> 애플릿은 패널에 날짜 및 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Perform the following steps:
ko: 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>.
ko: <application>Clock</application>을(를) 구성하려면 애플릿을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 <guimenuitem>환경 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택합니다.

en: Usage
ko: 사용

en: The <application>Clock</application> applet takes the time from the system clock.
ko: <application>Clock</application> 애플릿은 시스템 시계에서 시간을 가져 옵니다.

en: To insert the date or time from the <application>Clock</application> applet into an application, perform the following steps:
ko: <application>Clock</application> 애플릿의 날짜 또는 시간을 응용프로그램에 삽입하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다.

en: Right-click on the <application>Clock</application> applet.
ko: <application>Clock</application> 애플릿을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭합니다.

en: Choose one of the following menu items from the applet popup menu:
ko: 애플릿 팝업 메뉴에서 다음 메뉴 항목 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Copy Time
ko: 시간 복사

en: Copy Date
ko: 날짜 복사

en: Point to the location in your application where you want to insert the item.
ko: 응용프로그램에서 항목을 삽입할 위치로 포인터를 이동합니다.

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Paste</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or middle-click to insert the item.
ko: <menuchoice><guimenu>편집</guimenu><guimenuitem>붙여넣기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하거나 마우스 가운데 버튼을 클릭하여 항목을 삽입합니다.

en: To adjust the system date or time that the <application>Clock</application> applet displays, perform the following steps:
ko: <application>Clock</application> 애플릿의 날짜 또는 시간을 응용프로그램에 삽입하려면 다음 단계를 수행합니다.

en: Right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Adjust Date &amp; Time</guimenuitem>.
ko: <application>Clock</application>을(를) 구성하려면 애플릿을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 <guimenuitem>환경 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택합니다.

en: The <application>Clock</application> applet starts the system tool that sets the system date and time. Use the tool to adjust the date and time.
ko: <application>Clock</application> 애플릿은 패널에 날짜 및 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: To configure <application>Clock</application>, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>.
ko: <application>Clock</application>을(를) 구성하려면 애플릿을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 <guimenuitem>환경 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택합니다.

en: Clock type
ko: 시계 유형

en: Select one of the following options:
ko: 다음 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: 12 hour
ko: 12시간

en: Display the time in the a.m./p.m. format.
ko: 시간을 오전/오후 형식으로 표시합니다.

en: 24 hour
ko: 24시간

en: Display the time in the 00.00 to 24.00 format.
ko: 시간을 00.0024.00 형식으로 표시합니다.

en: UNIX time
ko: UNIX 시간

en: Display the time in seconds elapsed since January 1, 1970. Developers are the primary users of UNIX time.
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후 경과된 시간을 초 단위로 표시합니다. UNIX 시간은 주로 개발자가 사용합니다.

en: Internet time
ko: 인터넷 시간

en: Display Internet time in the applet. Internet time is the same all over the world, which enables Internet users to synchronize to a common time. The day is divided into 1000 parts called ".beats".
ko: 인터넷 시간을 애플릿에 표시합니다. 인터넷 시간은 BMT(Biel Mean Time)를 세계 공통의 참조로 사용하며 전세계적으로 동일합니다. 인터넷 사용자는 인터넷 시간을 통해 공용 시간을 동기화합니다.

en: Show seconds
ko: 초 표시

en: Select this option to display seconds in the applet.
ko: 애플릿에 초를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Show date
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Select this option to display the date in the applet.
ko: 애플릿에 날짜를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Use UTC
ko: UTC 사용

en: Select this option to display Universal Coordinated Time, also known as Greenwich Mean Time, in the applet.
ko: 그리니치 표준시라고도 하는 세계시를 애플릿에 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.
