panel-windowlist-applet HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: Window List Manual
zh: 窗口列表手册

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文档团队

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.8
zh: 窗口列表小程序手册 V2.8

en: August 2004
zh: 2004年8月

en: Sun Java Desktop System Documentation Team
zh: Sun Java 桌面系统文档团队

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.7
zh: 窗口列表小程序手册 V2.7

en: February 2004
zh: 2004年2月

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文档团队

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.6
zh: 窗口列表小程序手册 V2.6

en: September 2003
zh: 2003年9月

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.5
zh: 窗口列表小程序手册 V2.5

en: August 2003
zh: 2003年8月

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.4
zh: 窗口列表小程序手册 V2.4

en: February 2003
zh: 2003年2月

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.3
zh: 窗口列表小程序手册 V2.3

en: January 2003
zh: 2003年1月

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.2
zh: 窗口列表手册小程序 V2.2

en: August 2002
zh: 2002年8月

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.1
zh: 窗口列表小程序手册 V2.1

en: July 2002
zh: 2002年6月

en: Window List Applet Manual V2.0
zh: 窗口列表小程序手册 V2.0

en: March 2002
zh: 2002年3月

en: Tasklist Applet Manual
zh: 任务列表小程序手册

en: This manual describes version 2.7.92 of Window List.
zh: 此手册描述了窗口列表的 2.7.92 版本。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Window List applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于窗口列表小程序或本手册的错误或提出建议，请遵循 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink>中的指导。

en: The Window List enables you to manage the windows that are open on the GNOME Desktop. Each window is represented by a button in the panel in which this applet is located.
zh: 窗口列表允许您管理 GNOME 桌面上打开的窗口。每个窗口由此小程序所在区域中的一个按钮所表示。

en: Window List
zh: 窗口列表

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: Window List Applet
zh: 窗口列表小程序

en: Shows Window List applet.
zh: 显示窗口列表小程序。

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Window List</application> applet enables you to manage the windows that are open on the GNOME desktop. <application>Window List</application> uses a button to represent each window or group of windows that is open. The state of the buttons in the applet varies depending on the state of the window that the button represents. The following table explains the possible states of the <application>Window List</application> buttons.
zh: <application>窗口列表</application>允许您管理 GNOME 桌面中所打开的窗口。<application>窗口列表</application>使用按钮来代表所打开的每个窗口或每组窗口。小程序中按钮的状态根据该按钮所代表的窗口状态不同而有所改变。下表解释了<application>窗口列表</application>按钮可能出现的状态。

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Indicates...
zh: 表明...

en: Button is pressed in.
zh: 按钮已按下。

en: The window has focus.
zh: 窗口获得焦点。

en: Square brackets around window title, button contents faded.
zh: 窗口标题周围有方形边框，按钮内容有阴影。

en: The window is minimized.
zh: 窗口已最小化。

en: Button is not pressed in, no square brackets around title.
zh: 按钮未按下，标题周围也没有方形边框。

en: The window is displayed on the desktop and is not minimized.
zh: 窗口显示于桌面上且未最小化。

en: Dotted triangular shape in upper right corner of button and a number in parentheses.
zh: 按钮的右上角有小三角形，且标题右侧有带括号的数字。

en: The button represents a group of buttons.
zh: 按钮代表一组按钮。

en: To Add Window List to a Panel
zh: 要将窗口列表添加到面板

en: Perform the following steps:
zh: 请执行下列步骤：

en: Right-click on the panel.
zh: 用鼠标右键单击面板。

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>.
zh: 选择<guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>。

en: Scroll down the list of items in the <guilabel>Add to Top Panel</guilabel> dialog, then select <guilabel>Window List</guilabel>.
zh: 向下滚动<guilabel>添加到面板</guilabel>对话框中的项目列表，然后选择<guilabel>窗口列表</guilabel>。

en: Click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
zh: 单击<guibutton>添加</guibutton>。

en: The number of rows that <application>Window List</application> uses to display the buttons depends on the size of the panel in which the applet resides.
zh: <application>窗口列表</application>用来显示按钮的行数取决于小程序所在面板的大小。

en: Grouping Buttons
zh: 按钮分组

en: If the space on a panel is limited, <application>Window List</application> can group the buttons that represent windows that belong to the same process under one <application>Window List</application> button. To open a list of the buttons in a button group, click on the <application>Window List</application> button that represents the button group. The <guibutton>Terminal</guibutton> button in <xref linkend="windowlist-applet-fig"/> is an example of a button that represents a group of buttons. The following figure shows an example of the <application>Window List</application> applet with a button group open.
zh: 如果面板上的空间十分有限，<application>窗口列表</application>将会把代表同属一个进程不同窗口的按钮分为同一个<application>窗口列表</application>按钮组。要打开一个按钮组中的按钮列表，请单击代表该按钮组的<application>窗口列表</application>按钮。<xref linkend="windowlist-applet-fig"/>中的<guibutton>终端</guibutton>按钮就是一组按钮的例子。下图显示了打开了按钮组的<application>窗口列表</application>。

en: Window List Applet with a Button Group Open
zh: 打开了按钮组的窗口列表小程序

en: Shows Window List applet with a button group open.
zh: 显示了打开了按钮组的窗口列表小程序。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: You can use <application>Window List</application> to perform the following tasks:
zh: 您可以使用<application>窗口列表</application>执行下列任务：

en: To give focus to a window
zh: 为窗口指定焦点

en: If you click on the <application>Window List</application> button that represents a window that is on the desktop but does not have focus, the applet gives focus to the window.
zh: 如果您单击的<application>窗口列表</application>按钮代表了一个位于桌面但没有焦点的窗口，小程序将为该窗口指派焦点。

en: To minimize a window
zh: 要最小化窗口

en: If you click on the <application>Window List</application> button that represents the window that has focus, the applet minimizes the window.
zh: 如果您单击的<application>窗口列表</application>按钮代表了一个拥有焦点的窗口，该窗口将被最小化。

en: To restore a minimized window
zh: 要还原已最小化的窗口

en: If you click on the <application>Window List</application> button that represents a minimized window, the applet restores the window.
zh: 如果您单击的<application>窗口列表</application>按钮代表了一个已经最小化了的窗口，该窗口将被还原。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: To configure <application>Window List</application>, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. The <guilabel>Window List Preferences</guilabel> dialog contains the following tabbed sections:
zh: 要配置<application>窗口列表</application>，请用鼠标右键单击该小程序，然后选择<guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem>。<guilabel>窗口列表首选项</guilabel>对话框包含如下选项：

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Window List Content
zh: 窗口列表内容

en: To specify which windows to display in <application>Window List</application>, select one of the following options:
zh: 要指定要在<application>窗口列表</application>中显示哪些窗口，请选择下列选项之一：

en: Show windows from current workspace
zh: 显示当前工作区的窗口

en: Select this option to only show the windows that are open in the current workspace.
zh: 选择此选项可只显示在当前工作中打开的窗口。

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh: 显示所有工作区中的窗口

en: Select this option to show the windows that are open in all workspaces.
zh: 选择此选项可显示在所有工作区中打开的窗口。

en: Window Grouping
zh: 窗口分组

en: To specify when <application>Window List</application> groups windows that belong to the same process, select one of the following options:
zh: 要指定<application>窗口列表</application>应在何时对属于同一进程的窗口分组，请选择下列选项之一：

en: Never group windows
zh: 从不对窗口分组

en: Select this option to never group windows of the same process under one <application>Window List</application> button.
zh: 选择此选项将永远不会将同一进程的不同窗口在<application>窗口列表</application>中分组。

en: Group windows when space is limited
zh: 当空间有限时将窗口分组

en: Select this option to group windows of the same process under one <application>Window List</application> button when the space on the panel is restricted.
zh: 选择此选项可在面板空间受到限制时将同一进程的不同窗口在<application>窗口列表</application>中分组。

en: Always group windows
zh: 总是对窗口分组

en: Select this option to always group windows of the same process under one <application>Window List</application> button.
zh: 选择此选项将总是将同一进程的不同窗口在<application>窗口列表</application>中分组。

en: Restoring Minimized Windows
zh: 在恢复最小化的窗口时

en: To define how <application>Window List</application> behaves when you restore windows, select one of the following options:
zh: 要定义<application>窗口列表</application>应如何恢复窗口，请选择下列选项之一：

en: Restore to current workspace
zh: 还原到当前工作区

en: Select this option to restore a window from the applet to the current workspace, even if the window did not previously reside in the current workspace.
zh: 选择此选项将把窗口从小程序中恢复到当前工作区，即便该窗口原来并不在当前工作区中。

en: Restore to native workspace
zh: 还原到原本工作区

en: Select this option to switch to the native workspace in which a window resides when you restore the window from the applet.
zh: 选择此选项将在您把窗口从小程序中恢复时，切换到窗口原来所在的工作区。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Window List Size
zh: 窗口列表大小

en: The size of the <application>Window List</application> applet varies depending on the size of the panel in which the applet resides. Use the following spin boxes to set limitations on the size of the applet:
zh: <application>窗口列表</application>小程序的大小会根据小程序所在面板的大小自动分配。使用下列微调框可对小程序的大小进行限制：

en: Minimum size ... pixels
zh: 最少占用 ... 像素

en: Use the spin box to specify the minimum size of the applet. If the panel is smaller than the minimum size specified, the panel adjusts in size to fit the applet.
zh: 使用微调框可指定小程序最少占用多少空间。如果面板比所指定的最少空间还小，则面板将会调整自身的大小，以便容纳小程序。

en: Maximum size ... pixels
zh: 最多占用 ... 像素

en: Use the spin box to specify the maximum size of the applet.
zh: 使用微调框指定小程序最多占用多少空间。
